How Are We Doing?

We are the largest exclusive VW dealer in the area. That goes for the size of our facilities and the size of our inventory. We are big enough to serve you, but we also care about our individual customers. We want you to feel right at home when you come into our facility. We can’t wait to get to work with you.

Take a look below to hear from our satisfied customers. They have all been here before, and they know how great our customer service can be. If you want an experience like one of theirs, then come over to Clovis Volkswagen, and we will treat you right.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Misstko123 26 Aug 2012
I just returned from purchasing my third VW from Clovis VW and the experience was once again amazing. They are service oriented and have strong customer focus. I was lucky enough to work once again with Tom Buckingham and Jerome Kelley, they remembered me like I had been in their dealership yesterda...y! Although I no longer live in Cloivis and moved to the Bay Area where there is a lot of competition in car buying, I came back to a place I trust. The process was easy and I know I received a fair price. So happy with my new Eos and can't wait to enjoy the rest of my summer with the convertible top down!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bargin hunter 23 Aug 2012
Selection was great, salesman knew their job,good financing,quick,easy,and painless contract signing.
5 rate
Cars.com
FeliciaE 19 Oct 2011
This is the 3rd time we have got a new car from Clovis VW and thier customer service has always been 5-Star! Our sales rep was very sharp from start to finish. Our finance rep was also very sharp and willing to make it as easy as possible to drive away happy. Both of them had respect for our time an...d questions with no pressuring. While we were waiting for paperwork to be done every employee who walked by asked us if we ahd been helped already. Clovis VW is 100% First Class all the way! Thanks for all your help and support. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leodds 26 Sep 2011
Excellent service, excellent customer care, I feel like home, very nice people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Witgran 25 Sep 2011
The customer service and care they provided to me was absolutly wonderful! They are helpful and not pushy. The salesman was honest and made you feel part of their team in that I was able to meet everyone in their office and dealership. They make you feel comfortable. All my questions and concerns we...re answered. They are always available to me if I need them even if it seems like a simple question or concern they help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Saunie2525 08 Sep 2011
I leased an 09 Jetta & put way too many miles on it. I was so happy at how well that went I just went back & traded in the 09 for a 12 Jetta SE. The paper process and experience (each time) went well and quick. I hate spending hours at a dealership. Service on my 09 ALWAYS went smoothly here. It is ...helpful that I can drop it off Sunday night and leave the key in the drop off box. Service never took more then 4 hrs. They are always curtious & helpful! Unlike Woodland Hills which is always too busy & they don't have time for you or care to help you with any questions you may have. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied GTI Owner 08 Jun 2011
I bought a 2010 GTI from Clovis VW in the fall of 2010. The salesman was a joy to work with. No pressure and let me take my time making up my mind whether to buy the GTI or the TDI I was also considering. The car sold itself once I had a chance to drive it. I have only been in once for service.
5 rate
Cars.com
J C., Fresno, CA 08 Sep 2015
first, i'll lay it out up front that i haven't dealt with the entire sale process, or with service...that out of the way, we came here earlier in the car search (before priorities changed) and took a couple test drives. worked with Matthew Hernandez a bit, as he is their "GTI Guy"; h...is enthusiasm for the brand (and that model) shows, in that he owns two himself (we actually saw him on the way to work one day).  Super helpful, zero pressure; it feels like he genuinely wants to get you the perfect car, and to feel the same enthusiasm he does.if things work out anything close to what is planned, a GTI (or maybe a Golf R) is in consideration the next time around; hopefully Matthew is still here when that time comes.  He's also one of the TWO sales reps in the entire (3-4 months) car search process that I would recommend to friends (and have).In my limited experience with the dealership overall, the sales staff is definitely more willing to help than many other dealerships we've been in, both in terms of actually getting help, and as we were weighing out the options (before we sadly had to shift priorities a bit and put off that GTI we both loved for a later date). Show more
5 rate
Yelp
janelle r., Monterey, CA 15 Feb 2015
Highly recommend this dealership clean great service I've even stopped In a few times when my tire pressure light came in and they were happy to fill tires for me no questions asked
5 rate
Yelp
Amber F., San Luis Obispo, CA 26 Apr 2014
I've only had great experiences at Clovis Volkswagen!! I didn't purchase my car from them but I was having a hard time finding a good mechanic in my area. Clovis Volkswagen took care of me. What I thought was going to be weeks in the shop only took a few days. My car is running like new! Eve...ryone seemed very friendly, speedy, and knowledgeable. I loved them so much that when my mom was car shopping I suggested Clovis Volkswagen. She ended up using them to purchase a cute little Eos! I love that the Sales Manager personally responses to post on yelp. This shows me he is dedicated to customer service and satisfaction. I fully recommend Clovis Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.